Join Presenters Tammy and Reeta for our next Webinar where we are going to delve into S1000D Business Rules and the associated brDocs.

This educational session will provide you with an understanding of how you can use this schema in your S1000D project.

Make the most of this opportunity and join us for this informative webinar session to learn more about S1000D. Register today, by clicking on the REGISTER button provided below that best suits your timezone!

Please Note: For your convenience, TWO sessions will be conducted.

Session 1:
REGISTER-IMAGE

AUS (AEST): 4:00pm Tues 19th September, 2017
EURO (CEST): 8:00am Tues 19th September, 2017
India (IST): 11:30am Tues September 19th, 2017

Session 2:
REGISTER-IMAGE

AUS (AEST): 8:00am Wed 20th September, 2017
USA (PDT): 3:00pm Tues September 19th, 2017
Canada (EDT): 6:00pm Tues September 19th, 2017

We hope you can join us for this informative webinar session!