Join Host Tammy Halter, Co-Founder of OneStrand and Reeta Nye for a demonstration on how you can customize the presentation of your HTML IETP’s using R4i CSDB v9 software. Take advantage of this opportunity to learn more about the R4i capabilities – register today!

PLEASE NOTE: Only ONE session will be conducted.
Register today, by clicking on the REGISTER button provided below, that best suits your timezone!

REGISTER-IMAGE

AUS (AEST): 8:00am Wed 15th February, 2017
USA (PST): 2:00pm Tuesday February 14th, 2017
Canada (EST): 5:00pm Tuesday 14th February, 2017

 

We hope you can join us for this informative webinar session.