Join Presenters Tammy and Reeta to discuss what you need to be aware of, when converting legacy data to S1000D. A webinar not to be missed!

Make the most of this opportunity and join us for this informative webinar session to learn more about Data Conversion. Register today, by clicking on the REGISTER button provided below that best suits your timezone!

Please Note: For your convenience, TWO sessions will be conducted.

Session 1:
REGISTER-IMAGE

AUS (AEST): 4:00pm Tues 24th October, 2017
EURO (CEST): 8:00am Tues 24th October, 2017
India (IST): 11:30am Tues 24th October, 2017

Session 2:
REGISTER-IMAGE

AUS (AEST): 8:00am Wed 25th October, 2017
USA (PDT): 3:00pm Tues October 24th, 2017
Canada (EDT): 6:00pm Tues October 24th, 2017

We hope you can join us for this informative webinar session!