To celebrate the release of Issue 4.2 of the ASD S1000D Specification, join Tammy and Reeta to discuss the key changes and updates that have been implemented within this latest version.

Stay on top of your S1000D game and make the most of this opportunity to learn more, for FREE!

Register today, by clicking on the REGISTER button provided below that best suits your timezone.

SESSION 1:

AUS (AEST): 4:00pm Tues 18th April, 2017
India (IST): 11:30am Tuesday April 18th, 2017
EURO (CEST): 8:00am Tuesday 18th April, 2017

REGISTER-IMAGE

SESSION 2:

AUS (AEST): 8:00am Wed 19th April, 2017
USA (PDT): 3:00pm Tuesday April 18th, 2017
Canada (EDT): 6:00pm Tuesday 18th April, 2017

REGISTER-IMAGE

We hope you can join us for this informative webinar session.