Due to popular demand, an additional webinar session will be conducted to cater for the European timezone.

Join OneStrand’s Reeta Nye and Tammy Halter for an introduction to R4i LTS (LSAR to S1000D).

R4i LTS is a powerful productivity tool that takes engineering content contained within a Logistics Product Data (LPD) database and re-uses it to dynamically generate compliant technical data to the ASD S1000D specification.

During this webinar session they will demonstrate how content can be extracted from OmegaPS that includes Procedural, Common Information Repository (CIRs), IPD Data Modules and any associated images.

Make the most of this opportunity to learn the benefits associated with R4i LTS and reserve your seat today by clicking on the ‘Register’ button, provided below that best suits your timezone.

Please Note: For your convenience TWO sessions will be conducted.

 

           SESSION 1:

AUS (AEST): 7:00am Wednesday 25th March, 2020
USA (PDT): 2:00pm Tuesday March 24th, 2020
Canada (EDT): 5:00pm Tuesday March 24th, 2020

 

           SESSION 2:



EUR (GMT): 8:00am Friday 27th March, 2020
INDIA (IST): 1:30pm Friday 27th March, 2020
AUS (AEST): 6:00pm Friday 27th March, 2020

 

We hope you can join us for this informative webinar session.