Join Tammy Halter and Reeta Nye as they demonstrate how utilizing R4i Task Manager Server and R4i Writer, improves the workflow cycle for remote authoring teams.

Core features covered in this session will include:

• What is the generic/default workflow and how can we customize it;
• Admin/PM – Select Project and assign task to users;
• Multi-select DM’s and/or images;
• End Users receive notification via email and Task View;
• Check out from Task View in R4i Writer;
• Author in R4i Writer;
• Check in to CSDB and update status of task, assign to next person;
• Home page reporting, active tasks and assigned user tasks;
• Administrative reporting.

Make the most of this opportunity and join us for this informative webinar session – REGISTER today, by clicking on the REGISTER button provided below!

REGISTER-IMAGE
USA (PDT): 3:00pm Tuesday March 20th, 2018
Canada (EDT): 6:00pm Tuesday March 20th, 2018
AUS (AEST): 8:00am Wednesday 21st of March, 2018

We hope you can join us for this informative webinar session!