Are you looking at the implementation of a new technical documentation project and have been advised that the content is to be created and delivered in S1000D – How do you identify what you need to know to achieve this?

The Big 3 Questions:
1. What is S1000D?
2. What do you need to create content in S1000D?
3. What is the final deliverable to the end customer – PDF, IETM, Data?

Looking at the items, you find that you are about to go into a major learning curve as all of your current documentation is not in S1000D. So where do you start and what do you absolutely need to know before you get going?

Make the most of this opportunity and Register today by clicking on the REGISTER button provided below. PLEASE NOTE: For your convenience, two sessions will be conducted.

 

SESSION 1:
AUS (AEST): 4:00pm Tuesday 22nd of January, 2019
EUR (CET): 7:00am Tuesday 22nd of January, 2019
India (IST): 11:30am Tuesday 22nd of January, 2019

REGISTER-IMAGE

 

SESSION 2:
AUS (AEST): 8:00am Wednesday 23rd of January, 2019
USA (PST): 2:00pm Tuesday 22nd of January, 2019
Canada (EST): 5:00pm Tuesday 22nd of January, 2019

REGISTER-IMAGE

We hope you can join us for this informative webinar session!