To celebrate the upcoming release of R4i WorkSpace with Arbortext Editor, join Presenters Tammy Halter and Tracey Orso for a deep dive into the latest features available.

Take advantage of this opportunity – Register today, by clicking on the REGISTER button provided below!

REGISTER-IMAGE
USA (PDT): 2:00pm Tuesday May 15th, 2018
Canada (EDT): 5:00pm Tuesday May 15th, 2018
AUS (AEST): 7:00am Wednesday 16th of May, 2018

 

We hope you can join us for this informative webinar session!