Join Tammy and Reeta for an informative webinar as they showcase the new capability available within Version 9 of the R4i Binder Server/Client software.

Some Features that will be highlighted include:

• R4i Binder Client has the same ‘easy to use’ interface as the latest R4i Binder Professional v9 software, but with the power of server-side processing;
• The R4i Binder Client allows users to view source data and graphics, to ensure they have the right content before adding it into the book structure;
• Users can browse from the CSDB and save a preferred stylesheet with a book project, monitor job processing and have experts review PDFs directly, all from the R4i Binder Client software;
• With unlimited users on your Server licence, the book-owner is in control of who can view, build and/or release books.

Make the most of this opportunity and reserve your seat today by clicking on the ‘Register’ button, provided below.  PLEASE NOTE: For your convenience, two sessions will be conducted.

We look forward to sharing this latest R4i Binder release with everyone on March 19th, 2019.


SESSION 1:
AUS (AEST): 4:00pm Tuesday 26th of March, 2019
EUR (CET): 7:00am Tuesday 26th of March, 2019
India (IST): 11:30am Tuesday 26th of March, 2019

REGISTER-IMAGE

SESSION 2:
AUS (AEST): 8:00am Wednesday 27th of March, 2019
USA (PDT): 3:00pm Tuesday 26th of March, 2019
Canada (EDT): 6:00pm Tuesday 26th of March, 2019

REGISTER-IMAGE

We hope you can join us for this informative webinar session!