Join Tammy Halter and Reeta Nye as they explore the benefits of distributing content to all device types (Windows, Android and i-Device) with R4i Content Distribution and Management Server. The team will also be discussing the limitations and advantages that the different types of devices each have.

This technical software session will cover:

The R4i Content Distribution and Management Server
* Distribution of IETPs (for R4i Viewer and R4i MobieTP for Android and iDevice)
Distribution of Change Packages for R4i Viewer
* Distribution of R4i MobieTP Messages
* Distribution of the R4i MobieTP App’s
* Remote deletion of downloaded IETPs

 

Make the most of this opportunity and Register today by clicking on the REGISTER button provided below.  PLEASE NOTE: For your convenience, two sessions will be conducted.

 

SESSION 1:
AUS (AEST): 4:00pm Tuesday 21st of August, 2018
EUR (CEST): 8:00am Tuesday 21st of August, 2018
India (IST): 11:30am Tuesday 21st of August, 2018

REGISTER-IMAGE

SESSION 2:
AUS (AEST): 8:00am Wednesday 22nd August, 2018
USA (PDT): 3:00pm Tuesday 21st of August, 2018
Canada (EDT): 6:00pm Tuesday 21st of August, 2018

REGISTER-IMAGE