Join Tammy and Reeta for an introduction to the new version of R4i Writer. During this insightful webinar session, NEW time saving features that have been implemented will be showcased, including:

  • STE Support;
  • Clearing of Change Markup;
  • Additional Table Editor support.

Question time will also be available, so if you have any queries that you would like to discuss further with the OneStrand Team, join us and stay ahead of your S1000D game!

Make the most of this opportunity and reserve your seat today by clicking on the ‘Register’ button provided below.

Please Note: For your convenience, two sessions will be conducted.

SESSION 1:

   
AUS (AEST): 4:00pm Tuesday 18th February, 2020
EUR (CET): 7:00am Tuesday 18th February, 2020
India (IST): 11:30am Tuesday 18th February, 2020
SESSION 2:

AUS (AEST): 8:00am Wednesday 19th February, 2020
USA (PST): 2:00pm Tuesday 18th February, 2020
Canada (EST): 5:00pm Tuesday 18th February, 2020

                   

We hope you can join us for our informative webinar sessions…